http://i.imgur.com/CYkYN.png
In Game Name:
Luke ShielsLevel:
38Date:
06/05/2015Appealing For:
MuteInvolved Helper:
Hassan Eagle?Screenshot of the Incident:
http://i62.tinypic.com/2hnnifp.pngState the reason for your appeal:
Because I never meant it in an offence/abusive way? Saying "fucking" isn't offence.

It's aggressive, but I never meant it in an offence way.

If I said "you fucking idiot" or something alike, that is offence/abusive.

Even Bial said "okay" when I told him I meant nothing by it.

Maybe the fact you're not English you won't get it? Idk.Additional Information:
Antonio also agreed that I shouldn't have been perm muted.

I feel like a VERBAL warning would have cut it, not even a newbie warn.

This is an 18+ game, using the word "fucking" is nothing..

I've never nor seen anyone muted anyone for using the word "fucking", maybe a verbal warning at most.

Oh and afaik the warnings I had were from Phelps and over Helpers at the time warning me when I was an admin.

Cameron
6th May 2015, 01:44 PM
luke why you bming him geez

Luke Shiels
6th May 2015, 01:50 PM
luke why you bming him geez

m8 that a8 bm at all!

:( i just wanna help pplz

Bilal.
6th May 2015, 02:24 PM
I crashed and couldn't see the answer, and I asked again when I came back, though he didn't harm at all with that "fucking", idk if this can help him to get unmuted, just saying.

Luke Shiels
6th May 2015, 02:50 PM
I crashed and couldn't see the answer, and I asked again when I came back, though he didn't harm at all with that "fucking", idk if this can help him to get unmuted, just saying.

ye im just that type of guy, i mean no harm by it at all :)

also, the question came up about 4 times since I was logged in... You know, I was trying to get the point across haha.

Rick
6th May 2015, 03:25 PM
You don't see admins or helpers replying the same way;
Noob: How do I use sprunk?
You: It's fucking /usesoda.
Or
You: It's /usesoda