Register

If you already have an account with us, please use the login panel below to access your account.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    In-Game Name(s)
    Papa Revere
    Post Thanks / Like

I really need someone's help !

Ok so I had factory reset my computer for some reason. When I redownloaded San andreas and go on the screen was weird. It doesnt show the players health bar. Look at the pics for yourself.

Quote Originally Posted by Garland View Post
    Ey, ey, listen you both, Jeremy, I don't want to fucking insult, but you and him are shits, you must get fired from adminstration, going with him? Huh? You really stupid, don't think I am an newbie guy, I am Michael Crawford, go ask about me, now you are with him, listen listen, I got somebody which can be near me, but I won't because I am not like you, going with him because he is your friend? And like wtf? Only you want to be with him because friends, anyways, wanna close this FC shit? Do it, gtfo.

In-Game Name(s)
    Papa Revere
    Post Thanks / Like
    Another note when I do alt+enter and it goes to full screen its not really in full screen. And when I press alt like this noise plays and shit.
    Ey, ey, listen you both, Jeremy, I don't want to fucking insult, but you and him are shits, you must get fired from adminstration, going with him? Huh? You really stupid, don't think I am an newbie guy, I am Michael Crawford, go ask about me, now you are with him, listen listen, I got somebody which can be near me, but I won't because I am not like you, going with him because he is your friend? And like wtf? Only you want to be with him because friends, anyways, wanna close this FC shit? Do it, gtfo.

In-Game Name(s)
    Harry Bursy
    Post Thanks / Like
    Maybe its something to do with your graphics card - Make sure that your card's drivers are up to date and see if it works then.

4. Laughed at Alexei laughed at this post
    Dislikes Salvador, Apollo disliked this post
    Hated Alexei hated this post